Election Results

The election results are in! The 2010-2011 board of directors of SGE includes:

  • President: Andrew Felton, FDIC
  • Vice-President: Bryan Roberts, DHS
  • Treasurer: Brian Sloboda, USPS
  • Executive Director: Stephen Andrews, BEA
  • Membership Director: Mark Ledbetter, BEA
  • Executive Secretary: Muhammad Faizul Islam, DHS
  • Conference Committee Chair: Steve Payson, BEA
  • Outreach Director and Event Planner: Juan Contreras, CBO
  • At-large: Norton Francis, DC government
  • At-large: Al Meilus, FAA
  • At-large: Farhad Niami, DC government
  • At-large: Leo Sveikauskas, BLS